COVID-19 UPDATE: School is currently closed and classes are through Zoom with live instruction. Vaccination certificates may be required when we reopen (we hope July!).
STQI Toronto School
Shaolin Temple Quanfa Institute
Downtown Toronto | Toronto East | Mississauga East
info@stqitoronto.com
Not yet registered? Click here

COVID-19 POLICY
0

Shaolin History with Master Dao - Virtual Meet & Greet
You need to login to register for this event
SUMMARY
Starts Monday, April 26, 2021
From 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm (1 hours)
Registration Required
(see form below or click here)
INSTRUCTOR(S)
Dao Shi, Shifu
EVENT LOCATION
Virtual Class
We will send you the Zoom Link and passcode by email within 24 hours of the event.

We are having our first-ever Virtual Meetup for all the LearnShaolin students around the world and you are invited!

Meet with Master Dao and hear him talk about how Shaolin began over 1,500 years ago, how it barely survived several disasters, and eventually came to spread all over the world today. 

Watch incredible videos and photos from the early 1900s and revel in the Shaolin martial arts of the elders. Master Dao will present Shaolin History and culture including some rare photos of Shaolin from the early 1900s and videos of his great grandmasters demonstrating martial arts kung fu. You must be able to access Zoom (free) and have live video of yourself so we can validate who you are and develop a sense of worldwide community.

Come meet your fellow students from around the world and our growing World-wide community! 

How This Will Work

This event will take place through Zoom on Monday, April 26 at 1pm EST:

1PM EST | 6PM BST | 7PM CEST | 8PM MSK 

We will send you a Zoom link and password a day before the event.

Registration Information

An active LearnShaolin.com Subscription (Starter / Standard / Dedicated) is required in order to participate.

Please fill out the form below to register.

You need to login to view the registration form for this event
Contact Us Connect Site Links About STQI Toronto
Email:
  info@stqitoronto.com

Mailing Address:
  STQI TORONTO
  393 Dundas Street West, 2nd Floor
  Toronto, Ontario M5T 1G6
  Canada
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Home
Our Story
Our Team
Contact Us
LearnShaolin.com

We're one of the schools under Master Shi Guo Song's STQI brand of schools.
(STQI stands for Shaolin Temple Quanfa Institute)
Click here to visit the central STQI website

Copyright © STQI Toronto 2021 All rights reserved.