COVID-19 UPDATE: School is currently closed and classes are through Zoom with live instruction. Vaccination certificates may be required when we reopen (we hope July!).
STQI Toronto School
Shaolin Temple Quanfa Institute
Downtown Toronto | Toronto East | Mississauga East
info@stqitoronto.com
Not yet registered? Click here

COVID-19 POLICY
0

Technical Q&A with Master Dao
You need to login to register for this event
SUMMARY
Starts Monday, April 26, 2021
From 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (1 hours)
Registration Required
(see form below or click here)
INSTRUCTOR(S)
Dao Shi, Shifu
EVENT LOCATION
Virtual Class
We will send you the Zoom Link and passcode by email within 24 hours of the event.

We have an upcoming Technical Q&A session with Master Dao.

This event gives you the opportunity to ask any question related to course materials you are subscribed to. For instance, you may have a particular question about a movement in a taolu form, would like clarification on some qigong theory, etc.

This event happens twice a year and usually falls on a Monday.

Come meet your fellow dedicated students from around the world! 

How This Will Work

This event will take place through Zoom on Monday, April 26 at 2pm EST:

2PM EST | 7PM BST | 8PM CEST | 9PM MSK 

We will send you a Zoom link and password a day before the event.

Registration Information

A DEDICATED LearnShaolin.com Subscription is required in order to participate. There is no fee for this event.

Please click the link below to go to our school website and view the registration form:

You need to login to view the registration form for this event
Contact Us Connect Site Links About STQI Toronto
Email:
  info@stqitoronto.com

Mailing Address:
  STQI TORONTO
  393 Dundas Street West, 2nd Floor
  Toronto, Ontario M5T 1G6
  Canada
YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Home
Our Story
Our Team
Contact Us
LearnShaolin.com

We're one of the schools under Master Shi Guo Song's STQI brand of schools.
(STQI stands for Shaolin Temple Quanfa Institute)
Click here to visit the central STQI website

Copyright © STQI Toronto 2021 All rights reserved.